Micro foldable carrycot From  £149.00

Rating: 4.42 Based on 7 Our Customer Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

4.42 out of 5 stars
Olga from United KingdomOwner02 June 2014 20:59
It has just arrived to me. I like this carrycot for many reasons. First of all it has a light weight, secondly it has a wooden floor and fitted mattress thus the baby will have healthy bones. And carrycot has a normal (good) length 74 cm so it can be used through 6-7 months.
In conclusion, I recommend jane muum :)
30 People out of 103 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.42 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner23 February 2015 15:07
Bought as addition to Jane Slalom pro Zero. Nice carrycot, bright color, wooden base. With chassis looks perfectly! Got a price match!
31 People out of 61 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.42 out of 5 stars
Nadezhda from BulgariaOwner23 August 2017 16:42
16.08.2017
11 People out of 19 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.42 out of 5 stars
Kim from United KingdomOwner25 October 2018 16:45
A great carrycot that fitted the Trider frame we have fantastically. This was so easy to fit and folds down just as easily when not in use.
4 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.42 out of 5 stars
Auke from Netherlands15 June 2012 17:34
Very solid, reliable product. Would have been nice if there wasn't a heavy wooden floor in it, to reduce the weight even further. But we use it as an alternative to our Matrix Light 2, which is a lot heavier.
72 People out of 117 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.42 out of 5 stars
Sandra from United KingdomOwner04 June 2013 17:26
We needed a lightweight alternative to our normal Jane ca**eat and this was just what we were looking for. We don't have a lot of space at home for storage and since we only use this now and again the fact that it flattens into about 2 inches thick is great for just slotting into a cupboard out of sight!
Would definitely recommend. Just a pity we cant use this in the car!
29 People out of 100 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.42 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner04 June 2013 17:01
A nice product but very wobbly on the Trider.
It has straps to attach to the chassis of the Muum in addition to the pro-fix points but these don't fix to the Trider. I figured out a way of attaching it myself though.

Also looks like it should be located a bit further forward, but the base of the Trider is quite long.

I'm happy with it though (with my extra fixings added) and would buy it again. Haven't actually put a baby in it yet though!
67 People out of 131 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo