Micro foldable carrycot From  £125.00

Rating: 4.42 Based on 7 Our Customer Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

Olga from United KingdomOwner02 June 2014 20:59
It has just arrived to me. I like this carrycot for many reasons. First of all it has a light weight, secondly it has a wooden floor and fitted mattress thus the baby will have healthy bones. And carrycot has a normal (good) length 74 cm so it can be used through 6-7 months.
In conclusion, I recommend jane muum :)
29 People out of 101 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner23 February 2015 15:07
Bought as addition to Jane Slalom pro Zero. Nice carrycot, bright color, wooden base. With chassis looks perfectly! Got a price match!
30 People out of 59 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Nadezhda from BulgariaOwner23 August 2017 16:42
16.08.2017
10 People out of 17 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Kim from United KingdomOwner25 October 2018 16:45
A great carrycot that fitted the Trider frame we have fantastically. This was so easy to fit and folds down just as easily when not in use.
3 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Auke from Netherlands15 June 2012 17:34
Very solid, reliable product. Would have been nice if there wasn't a heavy wooden floor in it, to reduce the weight even further. But we use it as an alternative to our Matrix Light 2, which is a lot heavier.
71 People out of 115 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Sandra from United KingdomOwner04 June 2013 17:26
We needed a lightweight alternative to our normal Jane ca**eat and this was just what we were looking for. We don't have a lot of space at home for storage and since we only use this now and again the fact that it flattens into about 2 inches thick is great for just slotting into a cupboard out of sight!
Would definitely recommend. Just a pity we cant use this in the car!
28 People out of 98 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner04 June 2013 17:01
A nice product but very wobbly on the Trider.
It has straps to attach to the chassis of the Muum in addition to the pro-fix points but these don't fix to the Trider. I figured out a way of attaching it myself though.

Also looks like it should be located a bit further forward, but the base of the Trider is quite long.

I'm happy with it though (with my extra fixings added) and would buy it again. Haven't actually put a baby in it yet though!
66 People out of 129 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo