Evolution Musical Rocker & Toddler chair From  £99.95

Rating: 4.90 Based on 10 Our Customer Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

Steve Witherden from United KingdomOwner16 December 2014 23:57
Fantastic product. My 16 week old has silent reflux and most bouncer type chairs are not upright enough for her and can cause her to have acid flares. We have no such issue with the Jane Evolution, it has 2 back rest positions which are both angled enough to be comfortable and supportive but still allow a good amount of movement or a restful nap.
Its very well padded and sturdy yet quick and easy to dismantle for carrying.
We had the Fisher Price Birth to Toddler rocker with our eldest child and it wasn't a patch on this. Very impressed and well worth the higher price bracket.
54 People out of 86 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Richard from United KingdomOwner21 May 2015 11:03
Lovely item, though not sure what the straps at the sides are for.

Item is well made, well designed and easy to fold. Daughter seems very happy with this chair, though wish it could be adjusted for a couple more positions.
Would definitely buy Jane branded items again.
28 People out of 71 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Carol from United KingdomOwner28 August 2012 16:11
Very pleased with the speed at which this product arrived to us. Baby is yet to arrive but this product looks fantastic, as with all Jane products. Very well made, soft seating & brilliant design that can be put at different angles. Very impressed.
60 People out of 116 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Del Grande from United KingdomOwner16 December 2014 23:53
I have two grandchildren that come on a weekend, ideal for baby when it is a rocker soother and ideal for our little boy who is 16 months as he likes and uses it as a chair to read his books.....great buy...get one...
52 People out of 79 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Caitriona from IrelandOwner03 October 2012 14:05
Great chair, very comfortable for baby & easy to adjust. Straps to carry chair very handy to move it around house & foldable option when travelling makes it easy to transport. Thought it would rock a little more but is adequate. Speedy efficient delivery also.
58 People out of 108 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Cat K from United KingdomOwner26 May 2014 16:44
Great seat.. My baby boy loves it and its great as he can see all around him... Very secure and easy to carry.. Very easy assembled... Very good product..
43 People out of 95 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Dom from United KingdomOwner05 January 2013 13:35
Handy and lightweight, and folds to stay out of the way when not in use so I don't trip with it all the time, my baby loves to come with me and watch what I'm up to.
40 People out of 95 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
JamesButler01 from United KingdomOwner03 May 2013 10:29
Really lovely seat. I would definitely recommend this item and your site again.
36 People out of 74 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Mum of 2 from United Kingdom28 August 2012 16:12
Worth every penny, my baby loves it and falls asleep in it no problem. Quality item.
48 People out of 87 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner29 October 2012 15:36
love it :)
52 People out of 90 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo